Aesculapian Society
School of Medicine Queen's University
 

AS Council

2014-2015 Aesculapian Society Council

For more information, please contact Danielle Nelson at information@qmed.ca
For web-related issues, please contact Kevin Eng at webmaster@qmed.ca
Position Name Email
President Jonathan Cluett president@qmed.ca
Speaker Tyson Savage speaker@qmed.ca
Vice President-Internal Michael Baxter vpinternal@qmed.ca
Vice President-External Alana Fleet vpexternal@qmed.ca
Vice President-External, Junior Graham Skelhorne-Gross vpexternaljr@qmed.ca
Vice President-Academic Natalia Ovtcharenko vpacademic@qmed.ca
Vice President-Finance Abhinay Sathya vpfinance@qmed.ca
Treasurer Nickolaus Biasutti treasurer@qmed.ca
Senator Connor Wells senator@qmed.ca
Information Officer Danielle Nelson information@qmed.ca
MEdTech Officer Kevin Eng webmaster@qmed.ca
Student Initiatives Liaison Calvin Santiago sil@qmed.ca
Social Coordinator Allyson Shorkey social@qmed.ca
Global Health Liaison Matthew Haaland ghl@qmed.ca
Global Health Liaison, Junior Erica McKenzie ghljr@qmed.ca
AMS Representative Alessia Gallipoli amsrep@qmed.ca
AMS Representative, Junior Zain Siddiqui amsrepjr@qmed.ca
Women's Athletic Representative Danielle Curry womenathletics@qmed.ca
Men's Athletic Representative Jocelyn Boley menathletics@qmed.ca
Class President(s)-Fourth Year  Alexander Gregor and Julianna Sienna fourthyearpres@qmed.ca
Class President(s)-Third Year  Sean Henderson and Graydon Simmons thirdyearpres@qmed.ca
Class President(s)-Second Year Laura Bosco secondyearpres@qmed.ca
Class President(s)-First Year Jon Krett firstyearpres@qmed.ca
Past President Carl Chauvin pastpres@qmed.ca
Honourary President Dr. Lewis L. Tomalty honourarypres@qmed.ca