Aesculapian Society
School of Medicine Queen's University
 

AS Council

2013-2014 Aesculapian Society Council

For more information, please contact Alicia Nickel-Lingenfelter at information@qmed.ca
For web-related issues, please contact Mike Baxter at webmaster@qmed.ca
Position Name Email
President Carl Chauvin president@qmed.ca
Speaker Matthew Church speaker@qmed.ca
Vice President-Internal Graydon Simmons vpinternal@qmed.ca
Vice President-External Branden Deschambault vpexternal@qmed.ca
Vice President-External, Junior Alana Fleet vpexternaljr@qmed.ca
Vice President-Academic Elizabeth Clement vpacademic@qmed.ca
Vice President-Finance Aditi Kane vpfinance@qmed.ca
Treasurer Abhinay Sathya treasurer@qmed.ca
Senator Gina Eom senator@qmed.ca
Information Officer Alicia Nickel-Lingenfelter information@qmed.ca
MEdTech Officer Mike Baxter webmaster@qmed.ca
Student Initiatives Liaison Julia Baum sil@qmed.ca
Social Coordinator Chelsie Warshafsky social@qmed.ca
Global Health Liaison Meredith Briggs ghl@qmed.ca
Global Health Liaison, Junior Matthew Haaland ghljr@qmed.ca
AMS Representative Mark Broussenko
amsrep@qmed.ca
AMS Representative, Junior Alessia Gallipoli amsrepjr@qmed.ca
Women's Athletic Representative Ellen Miles womenathletics@qmed.ca
Men's Athletic Representative Kevin Morash menathletics@qmed.ca
Class President(s)-Fourth Year Tracy Alldred
Yan Sim
fourthyearpres@qmed.ca
Class President(s)-Third Year Alex Gregor
Julianna Sienna
thirdyearpres@qmed.ca
Class President(s)-Second Year Sean Henderson secondyearpres@qmed.ca
Class President(s)-First Year Jonathan Cluett firstyearpres@qmed.ca
Past President Ben Frid pastpres@qmed.ca
Honourary President Dr. Lewis L. Tomalty honourarypres@qmed.ca